les presses du réel

La musique à venir

François J. Bonnet - La musique à venir
A manifesto for possible future music.
Also available in English edition.
François J. Bonnet is a Franco-Swiss composer and electroacoustic musician based in Paris. In addition to being Director of INA GRM, Bonnet is also a writer and theoretician. As a musician, Bonnet often works under the project name Kassel Jaeger. He has been collaborating with artists such as Oren Ambarchi, Giuseppe Ielasi, Stephan Mathieu, Stephen O'Malley, Jim O'Rourke, Akira Rabelais or James Rushford.

Seer also Kassel Jaeger.
Graphic design : Bartolomé Sanson.
published in September 2020
French edition
11 x 16 cm (softcover)
56 pages
ISBN : 978-2-36582-039-4
EAN : 9782365820394
in stock
François J. Bonnet: other titles

 top of page