events (running / to come on 2020/09/19)
 
Jean-Guy Coulange – Bruissons
Le Village, Bazouges-la-Pérouse - 18/10/2020 - 13/12/2020 (association-levillage.org)
publications : Jean-Guy Coulange
Luxes
Exhibition : Luxes
Musée des Arts décoratifs, Paris - 15/10/2020 - 02/05/2021 (madparis.fr/francais/musees/musee-des-arts-decoratifs/expositions/prochaines-expositions/luxes)
Martin Barré
Exhibition : Martin Barré
Centre Pompidou, Paris - 14/10/2020 - 04/01/2021 (centrepompidou.fr/fr/lib/Expositions)

publications : Martin Barré
Boris Charmatz/Terrain – Aatt enen tionon
Théâtre Nanterre-Amandiers - 19h30 ou 20h30, 14/10/2020 - 16/10/2020 (nanterre-amandiers.com/evenement/aatt-enen-tionon-boris-charmatz-2020/)

publications : Boris Charmatz
Markus Schinwald – Misfits
Fondazione Coppola, Vicence - 11/10/2020 - 27/02/2021 (fondazionecoppola.org/en/#)

publications : Markus Schinwald
Marc Bauer
Exhibition : Marc Bauer
Frac Auvergne, Clermont-Ferrand - 10/10/2020 - 10/01/2021 (frac-auvergne.fr)

publications : Marc Bauer
Sonia Leimer
Exhibition : Sonia Leimer
Museion, Bolzano - 10/10/2020 - 17/01/2021 (museion.it/2020/10/sonia-leimer-2)

publications : Sonia Leimer
Marion Baruch – Endless Going Trying To Say
Magasin des horizons, Grenoble - 01/10/2020 - 13/12/2020 (magasin-cnac.org/exposition/5e5cc053ed99feeb7e5ae3a0)

publications : Marion Baruch (catalogue de l’exposition)
Andreas Züst – Eis
Kunstmuseum Lucerne, Suisse - 26/09/2020 - 29/11/2020 (kunstmuseumluzern.ch/en/exhibitions/zuest-eis)

publications : Andreas Züst – Pursuit of Wonders (catalogue)
Ryoji Ikeda : <i>Superposition</i>
Maillon, Théâtre de Strasbourg (grande salle) - 21h30, 25/09/2020 - 26/09/2020 (maillon.eu/spectacle/436/superposition)

publications : Ryoji Ikeda
Cécile Bart – Rose Gold
Frac Franche-Comté, Besançon - 19/09/2020 - 03/01/2021 (frac-franche-comte.fr/fr/cecile-bart-rose-gold)

publications : Cécile Bart
Samara Scott – The Doldrums
Capc, Bordeaux - 18/09/2020 - 03/01/2021 (capc-bordeaux.fr/programme/samara-scott)

publications : Samara Scott
Hubert Duprat
Exhibition : Hubert Duprat
Musée d'Art moderne de Paris - 18/09/2020 - 10/01/2021 (mam.paris.fr/fr/expositions/exposition-hubert-duprat)

publications : Hubert Duprat
Charlotte Charbonnel – Geoscopia
Abbaye de Maubuisson, Saint-Ouen L'Aumône - 13/09/2020 - 21/02/2021 (www.valdoise.fr/2762-expositions.htm)

publications : Charlotte Charbonnel
Olia Lialina – Something For Everyone
Espace multimédia Gantner, Bourogne - 12/09/2020 - 22/11/2020 (espacemultimediagantner.cg90.net/?post_type=exposition&p=3494)

publications : Olia Lialina : Olia Lialina – Net Artist - (catalogue de l’exposition)
Danh Vo
Exhibition : Danh Vo
White Cube Bermondsey, Londres - 11/09/2020 - 01/11/2020 (whitecube.com/exhibitions/exhibition/danh_vo_bermondsey_2020)
Dans les têtes de Stéphane Blanquet
La Halle Saint-Pierre, Paris - 05/09/2020 - 30/07/2021 (hallesaintpierre.org/2020/06/26/stephane-blanquet)
Isa Genzken – Œuvres 1973-1983
Kunstmuseum Basel - 05/09/2020 - 24/01/2021 (kunstmuseumbasel.ch/fr/expositions/2020/isa-genzken)

publications : Isa Genzken
Ausbruch & Rausch – Frauen Kunst Punk 1975–1980
Strauhof, Zurich - 21/08/2020 - 04/10/2020 (strauhof.ch)

publications : : Ausbruch & Rausch - (catalogue de l’exposition)
Biennale Matter of Art 2020 – Come Closer
Prague City Gallery/Prague Market, Prague - 22/07/2020 - 22/11/2020 (matterof.art)

publications : : Come Closer - (catalogue de la Biennale)
Christo & Jeanne-Claude – Collection Würth et prêts
Musée Würth, Esrtein - 12/07/2020 - 20/10/2020 (musee-wurth.fr/christo)


 top of page