les presses du réel

Yearbook #29

 - Yearbook #29
Perrotin's large hardcover Yearbook presents the gallery's activities across its six international locations over the course of 2019, bringing together exhibition views, conversations with the artists, photographs of workshops and events, and additional exclusive content.
With Josh Sperling, Gabriel Rico, Madsaki, Emily Mae Smith, Sophie Calle, Hans Hartung, Ni Youyu, Thilo Heinzmann, Lionel Estève, Éric Duyckaerts, Bernard Frize, Leslie Hewitt, Jr, Barry Mcgee, Park Seo Bo, Josh Sperling, Gabriel De La Mora, Takashi Murakami, Gahee Park, Lee Bae, Chen Fei, Jean-Michel Othoniel, Pierre Soulages, Takashi Murakami, Georges Mathieu, Julio Le Parc, Xavier Veilhan...
Edited by Raphaël Gatel and Manon Lutanie.
Texts by Emmanuel Perrotin, Christine Macel, Éric Mangion, Georgina Adam, Sophie Calle...

Graphic design: Bureau Antoine Roux.
published in July 2020
English edition
24 x 32 cm (hardcover)
480 pages (ill.)
ISBN : 979-10-91539-19-7
EAN : 9791091539197
in stock

 top of page