les presses du réel

12 Sun Songs (vinyl LP)

Side A
1. Here Comes the Sun
2. Sunrise
3. Sun Arise
4. Red Rubber Ball
5. Sun
6. Walking in the Sun

Side B
7. The Warmth of the Sun
8. Where Evil Grows
9. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
10. Waterloo Sunset
11. Thank You
12. Who Loves the Sun

 haut de page