search results for "salome lamas"
 
 
Salomé Lamas - Fatamorgana
2020
English edition
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (books)
The graphic translation of the text at the heart of the Fatamorgana project (2016–2019), alongside a variety of related materials, including project notes and contributions. The books also provides online access to photographic, video, and sound materials, along with technical specifications for all of the project's component elements.
Salomé Lamas - Parafiction
2017
English edition
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (books)
Among Portugal's most interesting young filmmakers, Salomé Lamas explores the boundaries and circumstances of documentary filmmaking, working at the intersection of ethnography, history, storytelling, memory, and fiction. This publication documents her work since 2010, through contributions, video stills, and interviews.
15th Biennal of Moving Images
2017
bilingual edition (English / French)
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (books)
Catalogue of the 15th Geneva Biennial, dedicated to artists' film and video. The publication documents 27 commissionned works through a series of interviews with participating artists by international curators and producers (from November 9, 2016, to January 29, 2017).


 top of page

résultats de recherche pour "salome lamas"
 
 
Salomé Lamas - Fatamorgana
2020
édition anglaise
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (livres)
Une transcription graphique du projet au long cours Fatamorgana (2016-2019), accompagnée de divers matériaux dont des notes de projets et plusieurs contributions. Le livre permet par ailleurs un accès en ligne à des documents photographiques, vidéo, sonores et techniques.
Salomé Lamas - Parafiction
2017
édition anglaise
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (livres)
La jeune cinéaste portugaise Salomé Lamas explore les conditions et les frontières du cinéma documentaire, travaillant à l'intersection de l'ethnographie, de l'histoire, du récit, de l'œuvre de mémoire et de la fiction. Cette publication documente son travail depuis 2010, à travers des contributions, des photographies et des entretiens.
15e Biennale de l\'Image en Mouvement
2017
édition bilingue (français / anglais)
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (livres)
Catalogue de la 15ème édition de la biennale genévoise consacrée aux films et vidéos d'artistes. La publication documente les 27 œuvres produites pour l'événement à travers une série d'entretiens avec les artistes participants par des curateurs et des producteurs internationaux (du 9 novembre 2016 au 29 janvier 2017).


 haut de page