Le Dictateur Press
Le Dictateur
 
Le Dictateur - FAQ
2016
Le Dictateur Press
(last copies available!)
FAQ is an accordion-fold art publication edited by Maurizio Cattelan and Myriam Ben Salah and commissioned by Le Dictateur. Coinciding with the 10th anniversary edition of Le Dictateur, the first volume includes works by Thomas Bayrle, Neil Beloufa, Caroll Dunham, Andra Ursuta, Jon Rafman, Kathy Grannan, Llyn Foulkes, Camille Henrot, Steven Shaerer, Korakrit Arunanondchai, and Judith Bernstein among many others, and will expand into a yearly series.
Le Dictateur
2013
Le Dictateur Press
After three years of waiting, perhaps the most beautiful issue of Le Dictateur, with twenty series of specially commissioned works by international artists and some astonishing features: an editorial tour de force, between artists' magazine, book-object and paper sculpture.
Le Dictateur
2010
no text
Le Dictateur Press
(last copies available!)
A new set of 21 original series of astonishing works in a luxury boxed set (Roger Ballen, Jacopo Benassi, Sophie Calle, Maurizio Cattelan, Roberto Cuoghi, Martin De Thurah, Pierpaolo Ferrari, Paola Manfrin, Federico Pepe, Lady Tarin...).
Le Dictateur
2007
Le Dictateur Press
sold out
Aluminium pages, thoughtful pages, leaflet, holograms, relief printing, multicolored ribbon... The 2nd issue of the magazine of images presents a new series of exclusive works by 15 international artists in a luxurious case.
Le Dictateur
2006
Le Dictateur Press
sold out
A new luxurious magazine of images (200 colour pages, 40 cm, soft case in sealed numbered cardboard box, leaflets, cut pages...) collecting exclusive works by international artists (including selected images from Maurizio Cattelan's Permanent Food project).
filters:


 top of page

Le Dictateur Press
Le Dictateur
 
Le Dictateur - FAQ
2016
Le Dictateur Press
(derniers exemplaires disponibles !)
FAQ est une publication d'art éditée par Maurizio Cattelan et Myriam Ben Salah, à l'invitation du Dictateur, conçue comme une exposition portative sur papier, sous la forme d'un livre accordéon. Célébrant le 10e anniversaire du Dictateur, le premier numéro rassemble des œuvres de Thomas Bayrle, Neil Beloufa, Caroll Dunham, Andra Ursuta, Jon Rafman, Kathy Grannan, Llyn Foulkes, Camille Henrot, Steven Shaerer, Korakrit Arunanondchai, Judith Bernstein, etc.
Le Dictateur
2013
Le Dictateur Press
Après trois ans d'attente, peut-être la plus belle livraison du Dictateur, avec une vingtaine de séries d'œuvres réalisées pour l'occasion par un ensemble d'artistes internationaux et des dispositifs techniques toujours plus sidérants : un tour de force éditorial, entre revue d'artistes, livre-objet et sculpture sur papier.
Le Dictateur
2010
Le Dictateur Press
épuisé
Un nouvel ensemble de 21 séries inédites d'œuvres stupéfiantes sous un écrin luxueux (Roger Ballen, Jacopo Benassi, Sophie Calle, Maurizio Cattelan, Roberto Cuoghi, Martin De Thurah, Pierpaolo Ferrari, Paola Manfrin, Federico Pepe, Lady Tarin...).
Le Dictateur
2007
Le Dictateur Press
(derniers exemplaires disponibles !)
Pages en aluminium, dépliantes, réfléchissantes, holographiques, impression en relief, ruban multicolore, etc. : le second numéro du grand magazine d'images / livre-objet présente une nouvelle série d'œuvres inédites de 15 artistes internationaux dans un écrin somptueux et redéfinit le livre d'artiste.
Le Dictateur
2006
Le Dictateur Press
(derniers exemplaires disponibles !)
Un nouveau magazine / livre-objet d'images impressionnant (grand format, 200 pages couleurs, étui scellé et coffret, numéroté au tampon, dépliants, pages découpées...), projet ambitieux rassemblant une vingtaine de séries d'œuvres exclusives d'artistes internationaux (dont une sélection d'images issues du projet Permanent Food).


 haut de page