We will be closed from August 7 to 22 included (all orders received after August 4 will be processed and shipped as soon as we are back – many thanks for your patience & happy summer!)

United Dead Artists

Founded in 2010 by French drawer and artist Stéphane Blanquet, a prolific figure in the contemporary art scene since the end of the 1980's, United Dead Artists publishes monographs, magazines, and art objects.
 
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
forthcoming
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
forthcoming
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
forthcoming
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
forthcoming
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly - La “S” Grand Atelier Special Issue
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2021
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to January 2022: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for more than a year...
Stéphane Blanquet - Dans les têtes de Stéphane Blanquet
2020
bilingual edition (English / French)
The catalogue of Stéphane Blanquet's evolving exhibition in the whole space of the Halle Saint-Pierre, Parisian temple of art brut and outsider art: a vast retrospective in 1.9 kg of images (drawings, photographs, tapestries, sculptures), with also the works of invited artists: Keiichi Tanaami, Bruno Richard, Samplerman, Jan Švankmajer, Dr. Karayom, etc.
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to July 2021: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for almost a year...
La Tranchée Racine weekly
2020
no text
La Tranchée Racine becomes weekly for 42 issues on the occasion of Stéphane Blanquet's exhibition at the Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, from September 2020 to July 2021: a crazy project that intends to constitute a vast panel of art brut, contemporary art and drawing at the rate of one issue per week for almost a year...
filters:


 top of page

United Dead Artists

United Dead Artists est un éditeur d'images graphiques – adultes – labyrinthiques – dessinées – troubles – sanguines, qui fédère une Internationale des dessinateurs.
Depuis 2008, monographies, revues, tabloïds mais aussi multiples d'artistes ont été produits – reproduits.
Son éditeur et fondateur, Stéphane Blanquet – dessinateur & plasticien – conçoit chaque publication en laissant place à l'image, seulement l'image, pas de titre en couverture, textes cachés, l'œuvre sans aucun artifice perturbateur – un « direct » visuel –, United Dead Artists se veut aiguisé et populaire.
 
Paris
 
105 titres
 
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
à paraître
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire - Numéro spécial La « S » Grand Atelier
2021
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2021
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à janvier 2022 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant plus d'un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
Stéphane Blanquet - Dans les têtes de Stéphane Blanquet
2020
édition bilingue (français / anglais)
Le catalogue de l'exposition évolutive de Stéphane Blanquet dans l'ensemble des espaces de la Halle Saint-Pierre : une vaste rétrospective en 1,9 kg d'images (dessins, photographies, tapisseries, sculptures), avec également les œuvres d'artistes invités : Keiichi Tanaami, Bruno Richard, Samplerman, Jan Švankmajer, Dr Karayom, etc.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à juillet 2021 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant presque un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
La Tranchée Racine hebdomadaire
2020
sans texte
La Tranchée Racine devient hebdomadaire pour 42 numéros à l'occasion de l'exposition de Stéphane Blanquet à la Halle Saint Pierre, Paris, de septembre 2020 à juillet 2021 : un projet fou qui entend constituer un vaste panel de l'art brut, du dessin et de l'art contemporains au rythme d'un numéro par semaine pendant presque un an, chacun rassemblant 12 images géantes en couleurs sélectionnées par Blanquet.
filtres :


 haut de page