summer break: we are closed until August 29 (orders will be processed in priority as soon as we are back)—many thanks for your patience!

Perroquet tout s'écroule

Formed in 2004, Perroquet tout s'écroule is an improvised-rock group whose line-up is Raphaël Julliard (guitar), Izet Sheshivari (bass), and Mathieu Walker (drums).
 Perroquet tout s\'écroule -
Perroquet tout s'écroule band's musics isn't recorded on data carriers. This “album” (a monograph) is therefore a collection of graphic productions made by the group.

 top of page