Indonesia

 
 
Ade Darmawan - Magic Centre
2019
bilingual edition (English / Indonesian)
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (books)
Magic Centre revolves around the Indonesian publishing company of the same name, which was mostly active in the 1960s. It serves the artist as a lens through which he examines the social and political changes that reshaped his country during the years Magic Centre was in business.
Otto Sidharta - Four Indonesian Electronic Pieces - 1979-1984 (vinyl LP)
2018
French edition
Sub Rosa
Fascinating and unreleased before music by Otto Sidharta, pionneer of Indonesian electronic music. Electronic compositions from 1979 to 1984 that integrated natural sounds and urban sounds to this extent were extremely rare at the time, which gives them a unique form of intensity.
Otto Sidharta - Four Indonesian Electronic Pieces - 1979-1984 (2 CD)
2018
French edition
Sub Rosa
out of stock
Fascinating and unreleased before music by Otto Sidharta, pionneer of Indonesian electronic music. Electronic compositions from 1979 to 1992 that integrated natural sounds and urban sounds to this extent were extremely rare at the time, which gives them a unique form of intensity.
Wendelien Van Oldenborgh - A Well Respected Man, or Book of Echoes
2011
trilingual edition (English / Dutch / Indonesian Bahasa)
Sternberg Press - Monographs and artists' books
Artist's book.


 top of page

Indonésie

 
 
Ade Darmawan - Magic Centre
2019
édition bilingue (anglais / indonésien)
Mousse - Mousse Publishing (livres)
Le projet Magic Center s'articule autour du programme de la maison d'édition indonésienne du même nom, qui était principalement active dans les années 1960, constituant un prisme à travers lequel l'artiste Ade Darmawan examine les changements sociaux et politiques qui ont transformé son pays depuis les dernières décennies.
Otto Sidharta - Four Indonesian Electronic Pieces - 1979-1984 (vinyl LP)
2018
Sub Rosa
Compilation regroupant un ensemble de compositions inédites et fascinantes du pionnier de la musique électronique indonésienne, Otto Sidharta. Produits entre 1979 et 1984, ces enregistrements intègrent des field recordings, choix particulièrement rare à l'époque dans le champ des musiques électroniques.
Otto Sidharta - Four Indonesian Electronic Pieces - 1979-1984 (2 CD)
2018
Sub Rosa
épuisé
Compilation regroupant un ensemble de compositions inédites et fascinantes du pionnier de la musique électronique indonésienne, Otto Sidharta. Produits entre 1979 et 1992, ces enregistrements intègrent des field recordings, choix particulièrement rare à l'époque dans le champ des musiques électroniques.
Wendelien Van Oldenborgh - A Well Respected Man, or Book of Echoes
2011
éditon trilingue (anglais / néerlandais / indonésien)
Sternberg Press - Monographies et livres d'artistes
Un livre d'artiste « polyphonique » autour de l'histoire coloniale de l'Indonésie et des Pays-Bas.


 haut de page