english version / version française
events
 
Exhibition: Mike Kelley - Pushing and pulling, pulling and pushing
The 500 Capp Street Foundation, San Francisco, 2018/11/03-2019/02/16 (500cappstreet.org)
 
Publications: Mike Kelley.

Exhibition: Hito Steyerl - The City of Broken Windows
Castello di Rivoli, Turin, 2018/11/01-2019/06/30 (www.castellodirivoli.org)
 
Publications: Hito Steyerl.

Book launch: Seloua Luste Boulbina - Les miroirs vagabonds ou la décolonisation des savoirs (art, littérature, philosophie)
Librairie Petite Egypte, Paris, 2018/11/01 (www.petite-egypte.fr)
 

Live: Phill Niblock & Thierry Madiot + Trio Grands Lacs
Les Instants Chavirés, Montreuil, 2018/10/31 (www.instantschavires.com)
 
Publications: Phill Niblock.

Exhibition: Lily Van der Stokker - Friendly Good
Stedelijk Museum, Amsterdam, 2018/10/27-2019/02/24 (www.stedelijk.nl)
 
Publications: Lily Van der Stokker.

Exhibition: Bieke Depoorter
FOMU, Antwerp, 2018/10/26-2019/02/10 (www.fotomuseum.be)
 
Publications: Bieke Depoorter.

Exhibition: Sylvie Fanchon
Frac Franche-Comté, Besançon., 2018/10/21-2019/01/13 (www.frac-franche-comte.fr)
 
Publications: Sylvie Fanchon.

Book launch: Gilbert & George - The Great Exhibition
Fiac (Conversation Room), Paris, 2018/10/20 (16h00) (www.fiac.com)
Book signing.
 

Book launch: Gilbert & George - The Great Exhibition
Librairie Flammarion Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/20 (18h30-19h30) (www.librairieflammarion.fr)
Book signing by the artists.
 

Exhibition: Thomas Hirschhorn - Never Give Up The Spot
Museum Villa Stuck, Munich, 2018/10/18-2019/02/03 (www.villastuck.de)
 
Publications: Thomas Hirschhorn.

Exhibition: Cubism
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/17-2019/02/25 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Cubism (index).

Exhibition: Tomás Saraceno - On Air
Palais de Tokyo, Paris, 2018/10/17-2019/01/06 (www.festival-automne.com)
 
Publications: Tomás Saraceno.

Exhibition: Michael Heizer
Gagosian Gallery, Le Bourget , 2018/10/16-2019/02/02 (gagosian.com)
 
Publications: Michael Heizer.

Exhibition: Ana Mendieta - Le temps et l'histoire me recouvrent
Jeu de Paume, Paris, 2018/10/16-2019/01/27 (www.jeudepaume.org)
 

Exhibition: Musiques murales
Galerie Satellite, Paris, 2018/10/16-27 (galeriesatellite.jimdo.com)
Exhibition curated by Frédéric Acquaviva, with Frédéric Acquaviva, Alberto Bernal, Alvin Curran, Denis Dufour, Tom Johnson, Andy Ingamells, Johannes Kreidler, Loré Lixenberg, Alvin Lucier, Pierre Mariétan, Phill Niblock, Pauline Oliveros, Jacques Rebotier, Louis Roquin, Jeremiah Runnels, Mathius Shadow-Sky, David Toop & Trevor Wishart, Marie-Sol Parant.
 

Exhibition: Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster - Martian Dreams Ensemble
GfZK, Leipzig, 2018/10/13-2019/02/17 (www.gfzk.de )
 

Exhibition: Haegue Yang - Traversée Chronotopique
La Panacée - MoCo, Montpellier, 2018/10/13-2019/01/13 (lapanacee.org)
 
Publications: Haegue Yang.

Exhibition: Beatriz González - Retrospective 1965–2017
KW Institute for Contemporary Art, Berlin, 2018/10/13-2019/01/06 (www.kw-berlin.de)
 
Publications: Beatriz González.

Exhibition: Picture Industry - A Provisional History of the Technical Image, 1844-2018
Luma, Arles, 2018/10/13-2019/01/06 (www.luma-arles.org)
 

Exhibition: Albert Oehlen - Sexe, Religion, Politique
Gagosian Gallery, Paris, 2018/10/13-12/21 (gagosian.com)
 
Publications: Albert Oehlen.

Exhibition: Bernar Venet - The Conceptual Years 1966-1976
MAMAC, Nice, 2018/10/12-2019/01/13 (www.mamac-nice.org)
 
Publications: Bernar Venet.

Exhibition: Ann Veronica Janssens
Kiasma, Helsinki, 2018/10/12-2019/01/13 (www.kiasma.fi)
 
Publications: Ann Veronica Janssens (catalogue).

Exhibition: Claude Lévêque - Poison
Galerie Mouvements-rueVisconti, Paris, 2018/10/12-11/17 (mouvements-ruevisconti.com)
 
Publications: Claude Lévêque.

Exhibition: Sheila Hicks - Migdalor
Magasin III, Stockholm, 2018/10/11-2019/02/15 (www.magasin3.com)
 
Publications: Sheila Hicks.

Exhibition: Alejandro Cesarco
CAPC, Bordeaux, 2018/10/11-2019/01/06 (www.capc-bordeaux.fr)
 
Publications: Alejandro Cesarco.

Exhibition: Uriel Orlow - Affinités des Sols
Les Laboratoires d’Aubervilliers, 2018/10/11-12/08 (www.leslaboratoires.org)
 
Publications: Uriel Orlow.

Exhibition: Mai-Thu Perret
MAMCO, Geneva, 2018/10/10-2019/02/05 (www.mamco.ch)
 
Publications: Mai-Thu Perret.

Exhibition: Marcel Duchamp Prize 2018
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/10-12/31 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
Curated presentation of the 4 nominated artists: Mohamed Bourouissa, Clément Cogitore, Thu-Van Tran, and Marie Voignier.
 

Exhibition: Lee Mingwei - Sonic Blossom
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/10-11/04 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Lee Mingwei.

Exhibition: Benoît Maire - Thebes
Spike Island, Bristol, 2018/10/06-2019/12/09 (www.spikeisland.org.uk)
 
Publications: Benoît Maire.

Exhibition: Isabelle Cornaro - Blue Spill
Musée régional d'art contemporain Languedoc-Roussillon, Sérignan, 2018/10/06-2019/01/27 (mrac.laregion.fr)
 
Publications: Isabelle Cornaro.

Exhibition: Xavier Le Roy - Retrospective
Museo Jumex, Mexico, 2018/10/06-28 (www.fundacionjumex.org)
 

Exhibition: Jeff Wall
MUDAM, Luxemburg, 2018/10/05-2019/01/06 (www.mudam.lu)
 
Publications: Jeff Wall.

Exhibition: Abdelkader Benchamma - Écho de la naissance des mondes
Collège des Bernardins, Paris, 2018/10/04-11/10 (www.collegedesbernardins.fr)
 
Publications: Abdelkader Benchamma.

Exhibition: Pierre Huyghe
Serpentine Galleries, London, 2018/10/03-2019/02/10 (www.serpentinegalleries.org)
 
Publications: Pierre Huyghe.

Exhibition: Wolfgang Tillmans - Kaiserringträger der Stadt Goslar 2018
Mönchehaus Museum Goslar, 2018/09/29-2019/01/27 (www.moenchehaus.de)
 
Publications: Wolfgang Tillmans.

Exhibition: Filip Markiewicz
Casino Luxembourg, 2018/09/29-12/09 (www.casino-luxembourg.lu)
 
Publications: Filip Markiewicz.

Exhibition: Behjat Sadr - Dusted Waters
The Mosaic Rooms, London, 2018/09/28-12/08 (mosaicrooms.org)
 
Publications: Behjat Sadr.

Exhibition: Resistance
Centrale, Brussels, 2018/09/27-2019/01/27 (www.centrale.brussels)
 

Exhibition: Victor Vasarely - In the Labyrinth of Modernism
Städel Museum, Frankfurt am Main, 2018/09/26-2019/01/13 (www.staedelmuseum.de)
 
Publications: Victor Vasarely.

Exhibition: Koenraad Dedobbeleer - Gallery of Material Culture
Wiels, Brussels, 2018/09/22-2019/01/06 (www.wiels.org)
 
Publications: Koenraad Dedobbeleer.

Exhibition: Bernar Venet - Retrospective 2019-1959
macLYON, 2018/09/21-2019/01/06 (www.mac-lyon.com)
 
Publications: Bernar Venet.

Exhibition: Robert Mapplethorpe - Pictures
Serralves Museum of Contemporary Art, Porto, 2018/09/21-2019/01/06 (www.serralves.pt)
 

Festival: Printemps de septembre
Toulouse, 2018/09/21-10/21 (www.printempsdeseptembre.com)
 

Exhibition: Elad Lassry
Frac Île-de-France / Le Plateau, Paris, 2018/09/20-12/09 (www.fraciledefrance.com)
 
Publications: Elad Lassry.

Exhibition: Saâdane Afif - This Is Ornamental
Kunsthalle Wien, 2018/09/19-11/18 (www.kunsthallewien.at)
 

Exhibition: Ryoji Ikeda
Eye Filmmuseum, Amsterdam, 2018/09/15-12/02 (www.eyefilm.nl)
 
Publications: Ryoji Ikeda.

Exhibition: Leonor Antunes
Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan, 2018/09/14-2019/01/04 (www.hangarbicocca.org)
 
Publications: Leonor Antunes.

Exhibition: Franz West
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/09/12-12/10 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Franz West.

Exhibition: Mika Rottenberg
Goldsmiths CCA, London, 2018/09/08-11/04 (goldsmithscca.art)
 
Publications: Mika Rottenberg.

1 2 >next page

archives (display events before 2018/10/20)