english version / version française
events
 
Exhibition: Sérusier's ‘The Talisman’ - A prophecy of colour
Musée d'Orsay, Paris, 2019/01/29-04/28 (www.musee-orsay.fr)
 

Exhibition: Digital Poetry
Galerie Satellite, Paris, 2019/01/12-22 (galeriesatellite.jimdo.com)
 

Exhibition: Yona Friedman - Ceramics and virtual reality
Museo della Ceramica di Savona, 2019/01/01-12/31 (musa.savona.it)
 
Publications: Yona Friedman.

Exhibition: Cécile Bart - Effet d'hiver
Frac Bretagne, Rennes., 2018/12/21-2019/03/10 (www.fracbretagne.fr)
 
Publications: Cécile Bart.

Lecture / performance: Frédéric Acquaviva - The 120 Days of Musica
Eva Pritsky, Paris, 2018/12/21 (20h00) (www.facebook.com/Eva.Pritsky/)
Performed by Arthur Soyer et Luis Clavijo.
 

Live: Frédéric Acquaviva - £pØ@n®diØ$n
Arkaoda, Berlin, 2018/12/16 (berlin.arkaoda.com)
 

Book launch: Ann Veronica Janssens
ENSBA, Paris, 2018/12/13 (19h00) (www.beauxartsparis.fr)
 
Publications: Ann Veronica Janssens.

Exhibition: Franck Scurti
CCCOD, Tours, 2018/12/01-2019/03/10 (www.cccod.fr)
 
Publications: Franck Scurti.

Exhibition: Teresa Burga - Aleatory Structures
Kestner Gesellschaft, Hanover, 2018/12/01-2019/02/03 (kestnergesellschaft.de)
 
Publications: Teresa Burga.

Exhibition: Nathalie Du Pasquier - Fair Game
The International Centre of Graphic Arts (MGLC), Ljubljana, 2018/11/30-2019/03/03 (www.mglc-lj.si)
 
Publications: Nathalie Du Pasquier.

Exhibition: Tomi Ungerer
Galerie Martel, Paris, 2018/11/30-2019/01/12 (www.galeriemartel.com)
 
Publications: Tomi Ungerer.

Exhibition: Picasso-Rutault - Grand écart
Musée national Picasso-Paris, 2018/11/20-2019/03/20 (www.museepicassoparis.fr)
 
Publications: Pablo Picasso ; Claude Rutault.

Exhibition: James Ensor & Alexander Kluge - Dark Centuries
Fondation Vincent van Gogh, Arles, 2018/11/17-2019/02/10 (www.fondation-vincentvangogh-arles.org)
 
Publications: Alexander Kluge.

Exhibition: Anna-Eva Bergman - From North to South, Rhythms
Bombas Gens Centre d'Art, València, 2018/11/14-2019/05/25 (www.bombasgens.com)
 
Publications: Anna-Eva Bergman.

Exhibition: Eduardo Kac - Inner Telescope
DAM Gallery, Berlin, 2018/11/10-2019/01/19 (dam-gallery.de)
 
Publications: Eduardo Kac.

Exhibition: Philippe Gronon / Eric Schmitt - Complément d'objet direct
Galerie Dutko, Paris, 2018/11/10-2019/01/12 (www.dutko.com)
 
Publications: Philippe Gronon.

Exhibition: Mike Kelley - Pushing and pulling, pulling and pushing
The 500 Capp Street Foundation, San Francisco, 2018/11/03-2019/02/16 (500cappstreet.org)
 
Publications: Mike Kelley.

Exhibition: Hito Steyerl - The City of Broken Windows
Castello di Rivoli, Turin, 2018/11/01-2019/06/30 (www.castellodirivoli.org)
 
Publications: Hito Steyerl.

Exhibition: Lily Van der Stokker - Friendly Good
Stedelijk Museum, Amsterdam, 2018/10/27-2019/02/24 (www.stedelijk.nl)
 
Publications: Lily Van der Stokker.

Exhibition: Bieke Depoorter
FOMU, Antwerp, 2018/10/26-2019/02/10 (www.fotomuseum.be)
 
Publications: Bieke Depoorter.

Exhibition: Sylvie Fanchon
Frac Franche-Comté, Besançon., 2018/10/21-2019/01/13 (www.frac-franche-comte.fr)
 
Publications: Sylvie Fanchon.

Exhibition: Thomas Hirschhorn - Never Give Up The Spot
Museum Villa Stuck, Munich, 2018/10/18-2019/02/03 (www.villastuck.de)
 
Publications: Thomas Hirschhorn.

Exhibition: Cubism
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/17-2019/02/25 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Cubism (index).

Exhibition: Tomás Saraceno - On Air
Palais de Tokyo, Paris, 2018/10/17-2019/01/06 (www.festival-automne.com)
 
Publications: Tomás Saraceno.

Exhibition: Michael Heizer
Gagosian Gallery, Le Bourget , 2018/10/16-2019/02/02 (gagosian.com)
 
Publications: Michael Heizer.

Exhibition: Ana Mendieta - Le temps et l'histoire me recouvrent
Jeu de Paume, Paris, 2018/10/16-2019/01/27 (www.jeudepaume.org)
 

Exhibition: Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster - Martian Dreams Ensemble
GfZK, Leipzig, 2018/10/13-2019/02/17 (www.gfzk.de )
 

Exhibition: Haegue Yang - Traversée Chronotopique
La Panacée - MoCo, Montpellier, 2018/10/13-2019/01/13 (lapanacee.org)
 
Publications: Haegue Yang.

Exhibition: Beatriz González - Retrospective 1965–2017
KW Institute for Contemporary Art, Berlin, 2018/10/13-2019/01/06 (www.kw-berlin.de)
 
Publications: Beatriz González.

Exhibition: Picture Industry - A Provisional History of the Technical Image, 1844-2018
Luma, Arles, 2018/10/13-2019/01/06 (www.luma-arles.org)
 

Exhibition: Albert Oehlen - Sexe, Religion, Politique
Gagosian Gallery, Paris, 2018/10/13-12/21 (gagosian.com)
 
Publications: Albert Oehlen.

Exhibition: Gilbert & George - The Major Exhibition
Helsinki Art Museum, 2018/10/12-2019/02/24 (www.hamhelsinki.fi)
 
Publications: Gilbert & George.

Exhibition: Bernar Venet - The Conceptual Years 1966-1976
MAMAC, Nice, 2018/10/12-2019/01/13 (www.mamac-nice.org)
 
Publications: Bernar Venet.

Exhibition: Ann Veronica Janssens
Kiasma, Helsinki, 2018/10/12-2019/01/13 (www.kiasma.fi)
 
Publications: Ann Veronica Janssens (catalogue).

Exhibition: Sheila Hicks - Migdalor
Magasin III, Stockholm, 2018/10/11-2019/02/15 (www.magasin3.com)
 
Publications: Sheila Hicks.

Exhibition: Alejandro Cesarco
CAPC, Bordeaux, 2018/10/11-2019/01/06 (www.capc-bordeaux.fr)
 
Publications: Alejandro Cesarco.

Exhibition: Mai-Thu Perret
MAMCO, Geneva, 2018/10/10-2019/02/05 (www.mamco.ch)
 
Publications: Mai-Thu Perret.

Exhibition: Marcel Duchamp Prize 2018
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/10-12/31 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
Curated presentation of the 4 nominated artists: Mohamed Bourouissa, Clément Cogitore, Thu-Van Tran, and Marie Voignier.
 

Exhibition: Benoît Maire - Thebes
Spike Island, Bristol, 2018/10/06-2019/12/09 (www.spikeisland.org.uk)
 
Publications: Benoît Maire.

Exhibition: Isabelle Cornaro - Blue Spill
Musée régional d'art contemporain Languedoc-Roussillon, Sérignan, 2018/10/06-2019/01/27 (mrac.laregion.fr)
 
Publications: Isabelle Cornaro.

Exhibition: Jeff Wall
MUDAM, Luxemburg, 2018/10/05-2019/01/06 (www.mudam.lu)
 
Publications: Jeff Wall.

Exhibition: Pierre Huyghe
Serpentine Galleries, London, 2018/10/03-2019/02/10 (www.serpentinegalleries.org)
 
Publications: Pierre Huyghe.

Exhibition: Wolfgang Tillmans - Kaiserringträger der Stadt Goslar 2018
Mönchehaus Museum Goslar, 2018/09/29-2019/01/27 (www.moenchehaus.de)
 
Publications: Wolfgang Tillmans.

Exhibition: Resistance
Centrale, Brussels, 2018/09/27-2019/01/27 (www.centrale.brussels)
 

Exhibition: Victor Vasarely - In the Labyrinth of Modernism
Städel Museum, Frankfurt am Main, 2018/09/26-2019/01/13 (www.staedelmuseum.de)
 
Publications: Victor Vasarely.

Exhibition: Koenraad Dedobbeleer - Gallery of Material Culture
Wiels, Brussels, 2018/09/22-2019/01/06 (www.wiels.org)
 
Publications: Koenraad Dedobbeleer.

Exhibition: David Claerbout - Dark Optics
Les Abattoirs, Toulouse, 2018/09/21-2019/02/10 (www.lesabattoirs.org)
 
Publications: David Claerbout.

Exhibition: Bernar Venet - Retrospective 2019-1959
macLYON, 2018/09/21-2019/01/06 (www.mac-lyon.com)
 
Publications: Bernar Venet.

Exhibition: Robert Mapplethorpe - Pictures
Serralves Museum of Contemporary Art, Porto, 2018/09/21-2019/01/06 (www.serralves.pt)
 

Exhibition: Leonor Antunes
Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan, 2018/09/14-2019/01/04 (www.hangarbicocca.org)
 
Publications: Leonor Antunes.

1 2 >next page

archives (display events before 2018/12/12)