les presses du réel

Le Dictateur #01

table of contents
List of works:

Achim Lippoth, Nightmare, 2006
Gionata Gesi Ozmo, IOSO, IO SI (1 mn. Ego), 2006
Jacopo Benassi, Kill Yourself, 2006
Paolo Zambaldi, Contemporary Paganism, 2006
Federico Pepe, Confessions, 2004 Satoshi Saikusa, Camera Obscure, 2006
Federico Pepe, I will provide an end, 2003
Christoph Morlinghaus, Churches, 2005
Federico Pepe, Chronic Town, 2005
Maura Biava, Doride Studying Nature, 2003
Federico Pepe, Women with Seeds, 2006
Luca Stoppini, Untitled, 2005
Pierpaolo Ferrari, Untitled, 2006
Alberto Garutti, Orizzonti, 2006
Paola Pivi, Untitled, 2006
Yossi Loloi, Breathing Kills, 2006
Maurizio Cattelan and Paola Manfrin, Permanent Food (L.D. selection), 2006
Federico Pepe, Another day's gone, 2005

 top of page