english version / version française
Philosophie des possessions
Les presses du réel Theory [see all titles]
  Philosophie des possessions
Edited by Didier Debaise.
Texts by Didier Debaise, Michael Halewood, David Lapoujade, Bruno Latour, Pierre Montebello, Camille Riquier, Isabelle Stengers, Olivier Thiery.
published in November 2011
French edition
15 x 21 cm (softcover)
272 pages
ISBN: 978-2-84066-322-5
EAN: 9782840663225
in stock
A series of portraits of philosophers remained outside majority movements of contemporary thought (Gabriel Tarde, William James, Alfred North Whitehead, John Dewey, Charles Péguy, Etienne Souriau, Raymond Ruyer, and Gilbert Simondon), brought together around the theme of the “possession”.