english version / version française
events (archives)
 
Book launch: Valérie Da Costa - Fabio Mauri
Studio Fabio Mauri, Rome, 2018/07/05 (18h00) (www.fabiomauri.com)
 

Talk: Valérie Da Costa - Fabio Mauri
Fondation Antoine de Galbert - La Maison rouge, Paris, 2018/06/28 (19h00) (lamaisonrouge.or)
 

Book launch: Judy Chicago - Through the Flower - Mon combat d'artiste femme
MAMAC (Auditorium), Nice, 2018/06/26 (www.mamac-nice.org)
 

Live: Tomoko Sauvage / Andrew Pekler
Jeu de Paume, Paris, 2018/06/26 (19h00-22h00) (www.jeudepaume.org)
 
Publications: Tomoko Sauvage.

Live: Ryoji Ikeda - Concert Pieces (Formula / C4i / Datamatics)
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/06/15-16 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Ryoji Ikeda.

Exhibition: Andro Wekua - All is Fair in Dreams and War
Kunsthalle Zürich, 2018/06/09-08/05 (kunsthallezurich.ch)
 
Publications: Andro Wekua (catalogue).

Book launch: Bagdad mon amour
Librairie Petite Egypte, Paris, 2018/05/31 (www.petite-egypte.fr)
 
Publications: Bagdad mon amour.

Exhibition: Roman Signer - Spuren
Kunstmuseum St.Gallen, 2018/05/26-08/12 (www.kunstmuseumsg.ch)
 
Publications: Roman Signer.

Exhibition: Philippe Parreno
Gropius Bau, Berlin, 2018/05/25-08/05 (www.berlinerfestspiele.de)
As part of the programme Immersion.
 
Publications: Philippe Parreno.

Evénement: Tribute to Fabio Mauri
Centre Pompidou (Cinéma 2), Paris, 2018/05/24 (19h00) (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 

Performance: Kapwani Kiwanga - Afrocyberfeminisms #4
La Gaîté lyrique, Paris, 2018/05/23 (19h00) (gaite-lyrique.net)
 
Publications: Kapwani Kiwanga.

Exhibition: Richard Deacon Foundation Studies
ENSBA, Paris, 2018/05/15-07/20 (www.beauxartsparis.fr)
 
Publications: Richard Deacon.

Exhibition: Christian Boltanski - Storage Memory
Power Station of Art, Shanghai, 2018/04/25-06/08 (www.powerstationofart.org)
 
Publications: Christian Boltanski.

Book launch: The Psychopathologies of Cognitive Capitalism - Part One Two Three
Librairie After 8, Paris, 2018/04/20 (www.after8books.com)
 

Book launch: Lee Yil - Dynamics of Expansion and Reduction - Selected Writings on Korean Contemporary Art
INHA, Paris, 2018/04/20 (www.inha.fr)
 

Exhibition: Haegue Yang - ETA - 1994-2018
Museum Ludwig, Köln, 2018/04/18-08/12 (www.museum-ludwig.de)
 
Publications: Haegue Yang

Exhibition: Philippe Weisbecker - Elémentaire
Yvon Lambert, Paris, 2018/04/15-05/13 (yvon-lambert.com)
 
Publications: Philippe Weisbecker.

Exhibition: Uriel Orlow - Theatrum Botanicum
Kunst Halle Sankt Gallen, 2018/04/14-06/17 (www.k9000.ch)
 
Publications: Uriel Orlow.

Dance: Myriam Gourfink & Kasper T.Toeplitz
Espace Pasolini, Valenciennes, 2018/04/08-13 (www.espacepasolini.fr)
Performance / workshop / talk.
 
Publications: Myriam Gourfink.

Exhibition: Muriel Pic - Désordres
CIPM, Marseille, 2018/04/07-06/09 (cipmarseille.fr)
 
Publications: Muriel Pic.

Exhibition: Jérôme Zonder - Des Homo Sapiens
Cloître Saint-Merri, Paris, 2018/04/06-05/27 (www.nathalieobadia.com)
 
Publications: Jérôme Zonder.

Exhibition: Artists & Robots
Grand Palais, Paris, 2018/04/05-07/09 (www.grandpalais.fr)
 

Festival: Electron / The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
Le Commun, Genève, 2018/04/05-19 (www.electronfestival.ch)
Curated by Pierre Beloüin & P. Nicolas Ledoux.
 

Exhibition: Pierre Molinier - Vertigo
Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, 2018/03/29-05/19 (galeriegaillard.com)
 
Publications: Pierre Molinier.

Exhibition: Vincent Meessen
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/03/28-05/28 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Vincent Meessen.

Book launch: Friedrich Kittler - Gramophone, Film, Typewriter
La Gaîté lyrique, Paris, 2018/03/27 (gaite-lyrique.net)
 

Exhibition: Jimmie Durham - At the Center of the World
Remai Modern, Saskatoon, 2018/03/25-08/12 (remaimodern.org)
 
Publications: Jimmie Durham.

Exhibition: Taiyo Onorato & Nico Krebs - Defying Gravity
KINDL, Berlin, 2018/03/25-07/15 (www.kindl-berlin.com)
 

Exhibition: Abdelkader Benchamma
Le 104, Paris, 2018/03/24-05/06 (www.104.fr)
 
Publications: Abdelkader Benchamma.

Performance: A&A (Alva Noto et Anne-James Chaton) - ALPHABET
La Villette, Paris, 2018/03/24 (lavillette.com)
 

Exhibition: Michael Snow - Closed Circuit
Guggenheim Bilbao, 2018/03/23-07/01 (www.guggenheim-bilbao.eus)
 
Publications: Michael Snow.

Exhibition: Allen Ruppersberg - Intellectual Property 1968–2018
Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, 2018/03/17-07/29 (walkerart.org)
 
Publications: Allen Ruppersberg.

Exhibition: Clément Cogitore - Reste l'air et les formes...
Frac Auvergne, Clermont-Ferrand, 2018/03/17-06/17 (www.frac-auvergne.fr)
 
Publications: Clément Cogitore.

Exhibition: Matthew Ronay - Ramus
Galerie Perrotin, Paris, 2018/03/17-05/26 (www.perrotin.com)
 
Publications: Matthew Ronay.

Exhibition: Rogério Duarte - Marginália 1
Museo Jumex, Mexico, 2018/03/15-04/29 (www.fundacionjumex.org)
 
Publications: Rogério Duarte.

Exhibition: Yona Friedman
Musée départemental d'art contemporain de Rochechouart, 2018/03/10-06/17 (www.musee-rochechouart.com)
 
Publications: Yona Friedman.

Exhibition: Carlos Kusnir
Frac PACA, Marseille, 2018/03/10-06/03 (www.fracpaca.org)
 
Publications: Carlos Kusnir.

Exhibition: Carlos Kusnir
Friche la Belle de Mai, Marseille, 2018/03/10-06/03 (www.trianglefrance.org)
 
Publications: Carlos Kusnir.

Exhibition: Gianfranco Baruchello
Villa Arson, Nice, 2018/03/10-05/27 (www.villa-arson.org)
 
Publications: Gianfranco Baruchello.

Exhibition: Jonas Mekas - Personale
Palazzo della Ragione, Bergamo, 2018/03/10-04/15 (theblank.it)
 
Publications: Jonas Mekas.

Exhibition: Adel Abdessemed - L'Antidote
MAC Lyon, 2018/03/09-07/08 (www.mac-lyon.com)
 
Publications: Adel Abdessemed.

Exhibition: Yann Toma - Réactivation Ouest-Lumière
Immanence, Paris, 2018/03/09-04/28 (www.art-immanence.org)
 
Publications: Yann Toma.

Exhibition: Daisuke Ichiba
E2, Brussels, 2018/03/08-04/21 (galerie-e2.org)
 
Publications: Daisuke Ichiba.

Exhibition: Guillaume de Sardes - Fragments d'une histoire d'amour
MEP, Paris, 2018/03/07-05/20 (www.mep-fr.org)
 

Festival: Sonic Protest
Église Saint-Merri, Paris / L'Échangeur, Bagnolet, 2018/03/07-17 (www.sonicprotest.com)
Booth Les presses du réel.
 
Publications: Trevor Wishart ; Thomas Tilly ; Mick Harris ; CDs & LPs ; music (index).

Book launch: Valérie Da Costa - Fabio Mauri
Hauser & Wirth, New York, 2018/03/07 (www.hauserwirth.com)
 

Exhibition: Ian Cheng - BOB
Serpentine Gallery, London, 2018/03/06-04/22 (www.serpentinegalleries.org)
 
Publications: Ian Cheng.

Exhibition: Adel Abdessemed - Otchi Tchiornie
MAC's, Hornu, 2018/03/04-06/03 (www.mac-s.be)
 
Publications: Adel Abdessemed.

Exhibition: Gianni Pettena - Le permis de penser
Galerie Salle Principale, Paris, 2018/03/03-05/12 (www.salleprincipale.com)
 
Publications: Gianni Pettena.

Exhibition: Sheila Hicks
MoMA, New York, 2018/03/03-04/22 (www.moma.org)
 
Publications: Sheila Hicks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 >next page

actuality (display current or forthcoming events on 2018/08/17)